Blog Tours, Rachel’s Random Resources Tour

Willow Weeps [Blog Tour]

Willow Weeps

A secret is a lie in the making.

A charming divorcee and his young daughter. The promise of a new life – together as a family, in an apartment in a historic building.  A fresh start – or the key to a nightmare?

Who will Willow believe – a young offender, or the love of her life?

Page-turning and emotional, Willow Weeps is the gripping new thriller from the author of Rachel’s Garden and The Entrepreneur. 

Purchase Links:

UK –  

US – 


4 Stars

Even though this is shorter, it was very action packed and impossible to put down.

Willow is starting over, but there are things in her past she still has to deal with. I thought it was interesting to see how her new start was in a house with a past and how these two would collide. I was unable to put the book down until it was done. 

What I enjoyed was how well written and interesting this book is. This is one I would hate to spoil anything about… I just suggest to pick up this book and know it will be hard to stop reading. There is a lot happening, but it creates a great story I loved a lot. 

Overall, this is an amazing story I would suggest for fans of the genre. I look forward to more from this author in the future. 

Author Bio

Born in Cheshire, England, Louise studied literature at the University of Essex. As a teenager she read until the small hours, enjoying the darker worlds conjured by Stephen King and Daphne du Maurier.

Louise is the author of the bestseller, Rachel’s Garden, another psychological thriller and Distorted Days which Kirkus Review described as ‘a formidable work.’  Her chilling blend of the lyrical and the dark is themost gripping in her thrillers and horror.




Twitter: @louiseworthing9

Share and Enjoy !

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *