Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Rachel’s Random Resources Tour

Christmas Reunion in Paris [Blog Tour Post] @rararesources @lizfielding @millsandboon #christmasromance

A huge thank you to Rachel at Rachel’s Random Resources for hosting this tour. And thank you to the author and publisher for a copy of the book in exchange for an honest review. Christmas Reunion in Paris by Liz Fielding ​ Genre: Contemporary Rmance Tour Dates: 13th – 19th October 2020 Publication Date: 3rd September 2020 Publisher: Harlequin Mills and Boon

Continue Reading

Blog Tours, Rachel’s Random Resources Tour

Not Myself Today – Muriel Ellis Pritchett [Blog Tour] #blogtour @rararesources @pritchettmuriel

A huge shout out and thank you to Rachel at Rachel’s Random Resources for hosting the tour. You can check all the stops for the tour here. About the Author Born and raised in Atlanta, Georgia, USA, Muriel Ellis Pritchett graduated from the University of Georgia and began her journalism career while living in Japan

Continue Reading

Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Rachel’s Random Resources Tour

Hunter’s Secret [Val Penny – Book Review/Blog Tour – Rachel’s Random Resources] @rararesources @valeriepenny

Today I am here to share an awesome blog tour with y’all. It is for the fifth book in the Edinburgh Crime Mysteries series. As a fan of police procedurals, I thought this book was fantastic. I could not stop reading and would highly suggest to those who enjoy crime thrillers and the like. I

Continue Reading

Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Rachel’s Random Resources Tour

The Borrowed Boy [Deborah Klee – Book Review/ Blog Tour]

Blog Tour I am a part of this awesome event, the The Borrowed Boy by Deborah Klée Blog Tour hosted by Rachel’s R Resources. The Borrowed Boy by Deborah Klée Release:August 1st 2020Format: EbookPublisher: Sherman HouseShared by: Rachel’s Random ResourcesFind it at: Amazon, Kindle, Books2read __ A borrowed boy, a borrowed name and living on borrowed time. What do you put on

Continue Reading

Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Rachel’s Random Resources Tour

Life Lessons [JE Rowney – Book Review/Blog Blitz Tour]

BOOK BLURB & INFO For fans of “Call the Midwife”, “Hard Pushed” or “This is Going to Hurt”. Life Lessons is a new adult chick-lit medical drama, with splashes of clean romance.Expect an unputdownable emotional page-turner that will take you deep into the life lessons of a student midwife. Violet wants to be a midwife, but she has

Continue Reading