Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Rachel’s Random Resources Tour

Life Lessons [JE Rowney – Book Review/Blog Blitz Tour]

BOOK BLURB & INFO For fans of “Call the Midwife”, “Hard Pushed” or “This is Going to Hurt”. Life Lessons is a new adult chick-lit medical drama, with splashes of clean romance.Expect an unputdownable emotional page-turner that will take you deep into the life lessons of a student midwife. Violet wants to be a midwife, but she has

Continue Reading